Enisum born as one man band founded by Lys in 2006. It’s the first Arpitanian black metal band from Valle di Susa e Val di Lanzo lands. Project name comes from Musinè mountain in Val di Susa. After some self released and demo productions in 2014 was released the first full lenght Samoht Nara under Dusktone Label and in 2015 Arpitanian Lands (Dusktone).
Enisum songs talks about landscapes, cohabitation between man, nature and desolation.
With Samoht Nara album, Enisum start live activity in Italy and Europe.
Enisum line up is now Lys (voice, guitar), Leynir (bass), Dead Soul (drum) Epheliin (female voice).
In 2016 Enisum sign with Avantgarde Music that in 2017 release the album Seasons of desolation.
In march 2019 Avantgarde Music release the album Moth’s illusion.


Lys: voice, guitars
Leynir: bass
Dead Soul: drum
Epheliin: female voice